2022

 

Term 1


  • Year 1 – Year 12: Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April
  • Kindergarten: Tuesday 1 February – Friday 8 April
  • Early Learning Centre: Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April

Term 2


  • Kindergarten – Year 12: Wednesday 27 April – Friday 24 June
  • Early Learning Centre: Tuesday 26 April – Friday 24 June

Term 3

  • Kindergarten – Year 12: Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September
  • Early Learning Centre: Monday 18 July – Friday 23 September

Term 4

  • Kindergarten – Year 12: Tuesday 11 October – Wednesday 7 December (Last day of formal lessons and Presentation Day Assemblies)
  • Early Learning Centre: Monday 10 October – Thursday 8 December